Staff

Name

Position

Email

Mr. Dietz

Principal K-12

kenneth.dietz@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Linford

Kindergarten

cody.linford@lcsd2.org

Miss Bennnington

1st Grade

jabennington@lcsd2.org

Mr. Wasden

2nd Grade

duwasden@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Stoor

3rd Grade

hstoor@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Warner

4th Grade

mwarner@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Hymas

5th Grade

bhymas@lcsd2.org

Mr. Hatch

6th Grade

hhatch@lcsd2.org

Mr. Groll

SPED                      

zgroll@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Smith

Music

nicole.smith@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Hoffman

Secretary

myhoffman@lcsd2.org