Staff

Name Position Email
Mr. Toomer Principal K-12 btoomer@lcsd2.org
Mr. Hatch V Principal K-12 hhatch@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Stoor Kindergarten hstoor@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Rigby 1st Grade lrigby@lcsd2.org
Miss Bennington 1st Grade jabennington@lcsd2.org
Mr. Wasden 2nd Grade duwasden@lcsd2.org
Mr. Teichert 3rd Grade bteichert@lcsd2.org
Mr. Warner 4th Grade rwarner@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Hymas 5th Grade bhymas@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Warner 6th Grade mwarmer@lcsd2.org
Mr. Nate Art dnate@lcsd2.org
Mr. Dayton PE tdayton@lcsd2.org
Mr. Barnes PE bbarnes@lcsd2.org
Mr. King Music RoKing@lcsd2.org